top of page
Recent Posts

Monthly Feature for November 2015

Emma Brown quickly made a great impression on me and

I'm glad to say the feeling has yet to wear off. Emma came to me in August with the goals of losing weight and improving her health and appearance. Despite her ever smiling face, I knew this lady was serious and I expected positive results. I'm happy to report that Emma has lost 14 pounds in the last 8 weeks. She looks good, feels good and has greatly improved her strength and endurance. Emma has been the model of discipline, enthusiasm and consistency. She effectively uses Weight Watchers to monitor her diet and walks three times per week in addition to two training sessions with me. Emma still wants to be leaner and fitter. I have no doubt she will accomplish her goals. The toughest part will be staying away from the Cheesecake Factory.

Search By Tags
bottom of page