top of page
Recent Posts

Monthly Feature for December

Nate Stanback is December's Client Feature. Nate has worked with me for a year now and I have

watched him take his health, training and appearance to new levels. Nate meets with me every other week to work on core strength, squat and deadlift technique, and most recently shoulder strength. He also uses me as a sounding board to bounce training ideas off of. I have been really impressed with his dedication (Nate is a very consistent exerciser), but what really sets him apart is his attitude and wisdom. Nate is honest with himself about where he is and where he wants to go. He constantly seeks knowledge and different or better ways of doing things, and he has learned to keep his ego in check (something almost all males struggle with, myself included). In this past year Nate has reached every goal he set for himself in the gym. He gained muscle mass upping his weight about 5 pounds (in the right places) to 184. He has gained core strength and kept himself healthy and feeling good. Finally, in the last two weeks he was able to bench press 250, squat 225 and deadlift 235, all for multiple repetitions. Nate is just a fun guy to be around and he definitely makes me look good as a trainer.

Search By Tags
bottom of page