top of page
Recent Posts

Born Tough Workout Shorts Review

Here is the review as promised.

I had to cut out the tag from the shorts right away as I can't stand tags in general. That is my only complaint with these shorts after wearing them twice.

These shorts are comfortable and stylish. The compression liner offers support for the boys so there is no need for undies. It also ensures there will be no slipping or bunching of the shorts as you workout. I didn't need the draw string for casual wear, but did use it during my workout in which the shorts stayed snugly in place and still very comfortable

The shorts are surprisingly light weight and kept me comfortable temperature wise in my hot humid gym, but also walking outdoors in cold March weather. There are ample pockets, much more than you normally find on anything other than cargo shorts. FInally, these shorts don't hold as much body odor as normal technical clothing.

I have to say these are my new favorite shorts. They are normally priced at $38.99 but are currently listed at $29.99 which is very reasonable for a high quality product in my opinion.

I have posted pics and vids below, so you can see the shorts in action. Please forgive my poor modeling skills, as I have not perfected Blue Steel.











Search By Tags
bottom of page